ContourCare program exclusively for CONTOUR Meter Users.  Tools, information and support to help you on your diabetes journey. Free accessories for your meter.  Access to GLUCOFACTS, upgrade offers and more!

BECOME A CONTOURCARE MEMBER TODAY!

ContourCare is a FREE customer support program designed exclusively for CONTOUR® meter users. The program is intended to help you get the most out of CONTOUR® diabetes products and services so that you can better manage your diabetes.


As a ContourCare member you have access to:


  • FREE accessories - including batteries, cases, and more!
  • FREE GLUCOFACTS® DELUXE blood glucose management software
  • Quick and easy warranty registration
  • Special offers and coupons
  • And much more!
Already a member? Please sign in
STEP 1.
GETTING STARTED
* Required fields
Continue
STEP 2.
YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION
* Required fields
Please note that we are unable to ship your order to a P.O. box. Please provide your complete civic address, including rural route if applicable. Should you not be able to provide the requested information, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-268-7200.
     
Ascensia Diabetes Care Canada Inc. respects the privacy of each individual with which it comes into contact, either as a customer or as a visitor to this website. Ascensia Diabetes Care Canada Inc. will not give, rent or sell any customer information or any information about any visitor to this website to any organization or individual. Read our Privacy Statement.
Yes! Please send me ContourCare offers, materials and other information about Ascensia Diabetes Care products and services intended to help me better manage my diabetes. I can change my preference and withdraw my consent at any time under “My Profile” or by using the unsubscribe links provided to me in ContourCare messages.
Continue
STEP 3.
YOUR METER INFORMATION
* Required fields

REGISTER METER #1 (Primary Meter):

  
  
Add another meter
FINISH

English
Un programme de soutien à la clientèle gratuit réservé exclusivement aux utilisateurs d'un indicateur CONTOUR.  Les membres bénéficient des avantages suivants : accessories pour indicateur GRATUITS, comme des piles, des étuis et plus encore! logiciel de gestion du diabète GLUCOFACTS DELUXE offert GRATUITEMENT

Devenez membre de ContourCare dès aujourd’hui!

ContourCare est un programme de soutien à la clientèle GRATUIT réservé exclusivement aux utilisateurs d’un indicateur CONTOUR®. Il est conçu pour vous aider à tirer le maximum des produits et services pour le diabète CONTOUR® et ainsi vous permettre de mieux prendre en charge votre diabète.


En tant que membre du programme ContourCare, vous avez accès aux ressources suivantes :


  • Accessoires GRATUITS, comme des piles, des étuis et plus encore!
  • Logiciel de gestion du diabète GLUCOFACTS® DELUXE, offert GRATUITEMENT
  • Inscription rapide et facile à la garantie
  • Offres spéciales et coupons
  • Et bien plus encore!
Déjà membre? Ouvrez une session
Étape 1.
Pour commencer
* Champs obligatoires
CONTINUER
Étape 2.
Vos coordonnées
* Champs obligatoires
Remarque : Nous ne sommes pas en mesure d’expédier votre commande à une case postale. Veuillez fournir votre adresse municipale complète, y compris la route rurale le cas échéant. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de fournir les renseignements demandés, communiquez avec l’équipe du Service à la clientèle au 1-800-268-7200.
     
Ascensia Diabetes Care respecte la vie privée de chaque personne avec qui elle entre en relation, qu’il s’agisse d’un client ou d’un visiteur de ce site Web. C’est pourquoi Ascensia Diabetes Care ne donne, ne loue ni vend de renseignements sur ses clients ou sur les visiteurs de ce site Web à aucun organisme ni à quiconque. Lire notre énoncé de confidentialité.
Oui! Veuillez me faire parvenir des offres de ContourCare, ainsi que de la documentation et d’autres renseignements sur les produits et services Ascensia Diabetes Care visant à m’aider à mieux prendre en charge mon diabète. Je peux modifier ma préférence et retirer mon consentement en tout temps en me rendant dans la section « Mon profil » ou en utilisant le lien de désabonnement fourni dans les messages de ContourCare.
CONTINUER
Étape 3.
Renseignements sur votre indicateur
* Champs obligatoires

ENREGISTRER L’INDICATEUR No1 (indicateur principal) :

  
  
Ajouter un autre indicateur
Terminer