Contour® Next Products

Find the right meter

Find the CONTOUR® meter that's right for you.

Classic products
Classic Contour

Simple and accurate testing
for results that matter.

Learn more ABOUT CONTOUR® METER
Classic Contour USB

Plug in. Know More. Take action.

LEARN MORE ABOUT CONTOUR® USB METER
Classic Breeze 2

Handle life. Not your strips.

Learn more ABOUT BREEZE® 2 METER
OTHER PRODUCTS
Microlet 2

Simple, smooth testing.

Learn more about
microlet® 2
Close X
Diastix Logo
Ketostix

Easy urine dip ketone testing.

Learn more about
ketostix®
Close X
Ketostix® Reagent
Strips

Ketostix® Reagent Strips provide a fast, convenient way of testing urine for the presence and amount of acetoacetic acid (ketone). “Reagent” simply means that there is a substance in the strip that specifically detects ketone and when it does, it causes the strip to change colour. It doesn’t react or change colour in response to any other chemical. Ketone is usually not harmful when found in small amounts in the urine; however, if you have too much in your body, it can lead to a complication called diabetic ketoacidosis (DKA), which can result in a diabetic coma. Learn more about ketones here.

Keto-Diastix

Easy urine testing for both urine glucose and ketones.

Learn more about
Keto-Diastix®
Close X
Keto-Diastix® Reagent
Strips for Urinalysis

Dip and read test for glucose and ketone (Acetoacetic Acid) in urine.

Keto-Diastix® is a ready-to-use strip with two reagent areas specifically designed to provide a fast, convenient way to test urine for glucose and ketone. When you dip the strip into a fresh urine sample (see product insert for directions) one area of the strip will change colour if it detects glucose. The other area of the strip will change colour if it detects ketones. The colours will vary depending on the amount of each substance found in the urine. Directions must be followed precisely, and accurate timing is essential to provide reliable results. Learn more about glucose and ketone testing.

Diastix

Easy dip testing for urine glucose.

Learn more about
Diastix®
Close X
Diastix® Reagent
Strips for Urinalysis

Dip and read test for glucose in urine.

Diastix® is a ready-to-use strip specifically designed to determine the amount of glucose in urine. Simply dip the strip into a fresh urine sample (see package insert for specific directions). The reagent area will change colour if it detects glucose. The colour shown will depend on how much glucose it detects. Directions must be followed precisely, and accurate timing is essential to provide reliable results. Learn more about glucose testing in urine.

Single-Let

For hospital/institution use only (not for retail sale)

Learn more about
Single-Let®
Close X
Single-Let®
Disposable Lancets

Single-Let® Disposable Lancets are designed for safety and ease of use.

Single-Let® Features:
  • Single use (disposable)
  • Needle is hidden before use
  • Needle retracts after use
  • Easy to use - only 2 steps

What this means for you:
  • Convenience - reduces the need for a lancing device and accessories
  • Reduces anxiety; reduces chances of accidental stick
  • Minimizes risk of accidental sticks & infection exposure
  • Saves time, reduces anxiety
Glucolet

For Hospital/Institution Use Only (not for retail sale)

Learn more about
Glucolet® 2
Close X
Glucolet®2

Glucolet®2 Automatic Lancing Device is designed for obtaining blood samples from the fingertip or heel using disposable FINGERSTIX Lancets. Glucolet®2 is easy to use and virtually painless. A Glucolet®2 sample can be applied to a blood glucose strip, which can then be analyzed visually or in a blood glucose meter.

FINGERSTIX Lancets provide a safe and easy method for obtaining blood for glucose testing. They are also easy to load and unload, and allow the user to adjust the depth of the stick by simply rotating the Glucolet®2/FINGERSTIX lancet assembly on the finger. When used according to directions, FINGERSTIX can help prevent the user from accidental sticks with the lancet point before and after use.

English
PRODUITS DE LA GAMME Contour® Next
Test strips box Test strips box

TROUVEZ L’INDICATEUR QUI VOUS CONVIENT LE MIEUX

Trouvez l’indicateur de CONTOUR® qui vous convient le mieux.

PRODUITS CLASSIQUES
Classic Contour

Des analyses simples
et précises pour des résultats
qui comptent.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L’INDICATEUR CONTOUR®
Classic Contour USB

Branchez. Lisez. Passez à l’action.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L’INDICATEUR CONTOUR® USB
Classic Breeze 2

Gérez votre vie et non vos bandelettes.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L’INDICATEUR BREEZE® 2
AUTRES PRODUITS
Microlet 2

Des analyses simples, tout en douceur

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LE DISPOSITIF DE
PRÉLÈVEMENT SANGUIN MICROLET® 2
FERMER X
Diastix Logo
Ketostix

Dosage simple des corps cétoniques urinaires

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES
BANDELETTES RÉACTIVES KETOSTIX®
FERMER X
Bandelettes
réactives
Ketostix®

Les bandelettes réactives Ketostix® offrent un moyen rapide et pratique de déterminer si de l’acide acétoacétique (corps cétoniques) est présent dans l’urine et, le cas échéant, en quelle quantité. Ces bandelettes sont dites « réactives » car elles portent une substance qui change de couleur en présence de corps cétoniques. Cette substance ne réagit pas — donc ne change pas de couleur — en présence d’autres composés chimiques. Les corps cétoniques ne sont généralement pas dangereux lorsqu’ils sont présents en petite quantité dans l’urine; en revanche, la présence d’une trop grande concentration de corps cétoniques dans l’organisme peut entraîner une complication appelée acidocétose diabétique, laquelle peut causer un coma diabétique. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les corps cétoniques.

Keto-Diastix

Dosage simple du glucose et des corps cétoniques dans l’urine

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES
BANDELETTES RÉACTIVES KETO-DIASTIX®
FERMER X
BANDELETTES
RÉACTIVES KETO-DIASTIX®
POUR L’ANALYSE D’URINE

Bandelettes réactives pour le dosage du glucose et des corps cétoniques (acide acétoacétique) dans l’urine.

La bandelette réactive Keto-Diastix® est prête à l’emploi. Elle porte deux zones réactives qui permettent un dosage rapide et facile du glucose et des corps cétoniques dans l’urine. Lorsqu’on trempe la bandelette dans un échantillon d’urine fraîche (les directives figurent dans le feuillet d’emballage), l’un des côtés de la bandelette changera de couleur s’il détecte du glucose. L’une des zones réactives change de couleur si du glucose est présent et l’autre change de couleur si des corps cétoniques sont présents. Les couleurs obtenues dépendent de la quantité de chaque substance présente dans l’urine. Pour que les résultats soient fiables, on doit suivre les directives à la lettre et bien chronométrer l’analyse. En savoir plus sur le dosage du glucose et des corps cétoniques

Diastix

Bandelettes réactives pour doser le glucose dans l’urine en toute simplicité

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES
BANDELETTES RÉACTIVES DIASTIX®
FERMER X
BANDELETTES
RÉACTIVES
DIASTIX® POUR L’ANALYSE D’URINE

Bandelettes réactives pour le dosage du glucose dans l’urine.

La bandelette Diastix® est prête à l’emploi et permet le dosage du glucose dans l’urine. Il suffit de tremper la bandelette dans un échantillon d’urine fraîche (les directives figurent dans le feuillet d’emballage). La zone réactive change de couleur si du glucose est présent. La couleur obtenue dépend de la quantité de glucose présente dans l’urine. Pour que les résultats soient fiables, on doit suivre les directives à la lettre et bien chronométrer l’analyse. En savoir plus sur le dosage du glucose dans l’urine

Single-Let

Produit réservé aux hôpitaux/établissements de soins (non destiné à la vente au détail)

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES
LANCETTES SINGLE-LET®
FERMER X
LANCETTES JETABLES
SINGLE-LET®

Les lancettes jetables Single-Let® sont sécuritaires et faciles d’emploi.

Glucolet

Produit réservé aux hôpitaux/établissements de soins (non destiné à la vente au détail)

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LE DISPOSITIF
DE PRÉLÈVEMENT SANGUIN GLUCOLET
FERMER X
Glucolet® 2

Le dispositif de prélèvement sanguin automatique Glucolet® 2 permet de prélever des échantillons de sang au bout du doigt ou au talon à l’aide des lancettes jetables FINGERSTIXMC. L’utilisation du dispositif Glucolet® 2 est simple et pratiquement indolore. Il suffit d’appliquer sur une bandelette d’analyse de la glycémie l’échantillon prélevé avec le dispositif Glucolet® 2, puis d’obtenir le résultat par lecture visuelle ou au moyen d’un indicateur.

L’emploi des lancettes FINGERSTIXMC est une façon simple et sécuritaire de prélever un échantillon de sang en vue du dosage de la glycémie. Les lancettes sont faciles à insérer dans le dispositif et à retirer après l’emploi, et permettent à l’utilisateur de régler la profondeur de la piqûre par simple rotation du dispositif Glucolet® 2 sur le doigt. Utilisées conformément aux directives, les lancettes FINGERSTIXMC réduisent le risque de piqûre accidentelle avant et après l’emploi.