Current Slide

About Us
Established in 2016 through the acquisition of Bayer Diabetes Care by Panasonic Healthcare Holdings, Ascensia Diabetes Care is a global company dedicated to improving the health and lives of people with diabetes. Already including the world-renowned CONTOUR® range of blood glucose monitoring systems, we are committed to adding more innovative and life-changing products to our portfolio.

Helping people manage their diabetes for more than 70 years

Remarkable accuracy
in a whole new light.

Simple to use, the remarkably accurate CONTOUR NEXT ONE smart meter and CONTOUR DIABETES app seamlessly connect to capture all your blood glucose readings and help you to manage your diabetes, smarter.

Learn More
Contour Next Link meter

Still the

#1 Pharmacist
recommended

blood glucose meter brand

Learn more about our meters

* Pharmacy Practice+ and Profession Santé 2016 Survey on OTC Counselling and Recommendations (re: pharmacists) ® TM see www.ascensiadiabetes.ca/tm-mc. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

#1 Pharmacist Meters
#1 Pharmacist
Pause

About Us
Established in 2016 through the acquisition of Bayer Diabetes Care by Panasonic Healthcare Holdings, Ascensia Diabetes Care is a global company dedicated to improving the health and lives of people with diabetes. Already including the world-renowned CONTOUR® range of blood glucose monitoring systems, we are committed to adding more innovative and life-changing products to our portfolio.

Helping people manage their diabetes for more than 70 years

Remarkable accuracy
in a whole new light.

Simple to use, the remarkably accurate CONTOUR NEXT ONE smart meter and CONTOUR DIABETES app seamlessly connect to capture all your blood glucose readings and help you to manage your diabetes, smarter.

Learn More
Contour Next Link meter
Contour Next Link

Now the
#1 Pharmacist
recommended
blood glucose meter brand

Contour Next Link

* Pharmacy Practice+ and Profession Santé 2016 Survey on OTC Counselling and Recommendations (re: pharmacists) ® TM see www.ascensiadiabetes.ca/tm-mc. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Learn more about our products
Previous Slide Next Slide
Pause

Find the right meter

FIND THE
CONTOUR®
METER THAT'S
RIGHT FOR YOU.

Compare CONTOUR® meters (PDF)

CONTOURCARE: A FREE CUSTOMER SUPPORT PROGRAM DESIGNED EXCLUSIVELY FOR CONTOUR® METER USERS.

Members enjoy:

  • FREE meter accessories – including batteries, cases, and more!
  • FREE GLUCOFACTS® DELUXE blood glucose management software.
  • Quick and easy warranty registration.
  • Much more!
Tools and special offers
DIABETES AND YOU

English

Current Slide

À PROPOS DE NOUS
Établie en 2016 par l’acquisition de la Gestion de diabète de Bayer par Panasonic Healthcare Holdings, Ascensia Diabetes Care est une entreprise mondiale vouée à l’amélioration de la santé et de la vie des personnes atteintes de diabète. En plus de la gamme de systèmes de surveillance de la glycémie CONTOUR® reconnue dans le monde entier, nous nous sommes engagés à ajouter d’autres produits novateurs qui changent la vie des patients à notre portefeuille.

Des solutions pour la prise en charge du diabète depuis plus de 70 ans

La précision sous
un nouveau jour.

Facile à utiliser et remarquablement précis, le lecteur CONTOUR® NEXT ONE et l’application CONTOUR® DIABETES communiquent harmonieusement afin de saisir tous vos résultats d’analyse et de vous aider à prendre votre diabète en charge plus intelligemment.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Contour Next Link meter

toujours la marque
d'indicateur de glycémie

la plus recommandée
par les pharmaciens

en savoir d'avantage
sur nos indicateurs

* Sondage 2016 sur les recommandations en matière de MVL, réalisé par Profession Santé et Pharmacy Practice+ (auprès des pharmaciens).® MC voir www.ascensiadiabetes.ca/fr/tm-mc. Toutes les autres marques de commerce sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs

#1 Pharmacist Meters
#1 Pharmacist
Pause

À PROPOS DE NOUS
Établie en 2016 par l’acquisition de la Gestion de diabète de Bayer par Panasonic Healthcare Holdings, Ascensia Diabetes Care est une entreprise mondiale vouée à l’amélioration de la santé et de la vie des personnes atteintes de diabète. En plus de la gamme de systèmes de surveillance de la glycémie CONTOUR® reconnue dans le monde entier, nous nous sommes engagés à ajouter d’autres produits novateurs qui changent la vie des patients à notre portefeuille.

Des solutions pour la prise en charge du diabète depuis plus de 70 ans

La précision sous
un nouveau jour.

Facile à utiliser et remarquablement précis, le lecteur CONTOUR® NEXT ONE et l’application CONTOUR® DIABETES communiquent harmonieusement afin de saisir tous vos résultats d’analyse et de vous aider à prendre votre diabète en charge plus intelligemment.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Contour Next Link meter
Contour Next Link

Maintenant la marque
D'indicateur de glycémie
la plus recommandÉe
par les pharmaciens

Contour Next Link

* Sondage 2016 sur les recommandations en matière de MVL, réalisé par Profession Santé et Pharmacy Practice+ (auprès des pharmaciens).® MC voir www.ascensiadiabetes.ca/fr/tm-mc. Toutes les autres marques de commerce sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs

En savoir d'avantage
sur nos indicateurs
Previous Slide Next Slide
Pause

CHOISIR L’INDICATEUR QUI VOUS CONVIENT LE MIEUX

CHOISIR L’INDICATEUR
DE CONTOUR® QUI
VOUS CONVIENT
LE MIEUX.

COMPARER LES INDICATEURS
DE CONTOUR® (PDF)

CONTOURCARE : UN PROGRAMME DE SOUTIEN À LA CLIENTÈLE GRATUIT RÉSERVÉ EXCLUSIVEMENT AUX UTILISATEURS D’UN INDICATEUR DE CONTOUR®.

Les membres bénéficient des avantages suivants :

  • accessoires pour indicateur GRATUITS, comme des piles, des étuis et plus encore!
  • logiciel de gestion du diabète GLUCOFACTS® DELUXE offert GRATUITEMENT
  • inscription rapide et facile à la garantie
  • et bien plus!
OUTILS ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES
LE DIABÈTE ET VOUS